Aurum Manus

The Aurum Manus® Massage is a holistic form of massage, a pleasant relaxation and regeneration of the body results.

This full-body massage can also be a part of the face, shoulder and neck area or back. It combines the experience from a wide variety of massage traditions with a combination of warm oil massage with stone balls.

Combined with the stimulation of specific acupuncture points and meridians, the massage makes a deep relaxation of the body, mind and soul. He experienced a "Dance" flowing warm hands, in which various gemstone balls are included.

 

Aurum Manus ® (85 minutes): EUR 95,00
The therapy is performed by special "Aurum Manus" Stone - massage balls and massage oils from Primavera. The gentle movements of the balls are used in particular for regeneration, deep relaxation and stress management.

 

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Aurum Manus

 

Die Aurum Manus® Massage ist eine ganzheitliche Massageform, die eine wohltuende Entspannung und Regeneration des Körpers bewirkt.

Diese Ganzkörpermassage kann auch als Teilmassage von Gesicht, Schulter-Nacken-Bereich oder Rücken angewendet werden. Sie vereint die Erfahrungen aus den unterschiedlichsten Massagetraditionen mit einer Kombination aus warmer Ölmassage mit Edelsteinkugeln.

Verbunden mit der Stimulation bestimmter Akupunkturpunkte und Meridiane erfährt der Massierte dabei eine tiefe Entspannung von Körper, Geist und Seele. Er erlebt einen „fließenden Tanz“ warmer Hände, in dem verschiedene Edelsteinkugeln immer wieder eingebunden sind.

Aurum Manus ® (85 Minuten): EUR 95,00
Die Therapie erfolgt durch spezielle „Aurum Manus“ Edelstein - Massagekugeln und Massageöle von Primavera. Die sanften Bewegungen der Kugeln dienen im Besonderen zur Regeneration, Tiefenentspannung und Stressbewältigung. 

 

Wir nutzen Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung.